General

Release Notes
Please visit the link below to see our change list. https://www.evopos.com/account/changes
Fri, 8 Jul, 2016 at 11:20 AM
FAQ's
What is included with an Evopos subscription? Evopos subscription includes software updates, access to the support portal and phone support. How do I...
Mon, 27 Jun, 2016 at 9:50 AM
Cloud Database Access
With some configuration you are able to allow direct access to your database over the internet. Connecting over the Internet is useful for multi...
Tue, 12 Jul, 2016 at 9:34 AM
eBay/eCommerce Contact Match
Match Order Evopos will try match with existing contacts using criteria in this order.   eBay eBay User ID in Contacts User Defined 1 Field eBay Use...
Fri, 5 May, 2017 at 11:50 AM
Backing Up Your Data
It is very important that you back up your Evopos data on a regular basis. It is also important to test the backup by restoring it onto a differen...
Mon, 7 Nov, 2016 at 2:58 PM
Pre-Printed Cards
Pre-Printed Cards can be used for a loyalty cards, gift cards and any other entity you can scan into Evopos. Each card will need a unique barcode ...
Thu, 27 Oct, 2016 at 2:38 PM
Email Notifications
Subscribe to our email notifications to get the latest updates. Evopos Updates
Tue, 8 Nov, 2016 at 11:29 AM
File Manager
The Evopos file manager allows you to store and manage files within the database and file system. You can link files with contacts, units and job templa...
Wed, 21 Dec, 2016 at 10:56 AM
Remote Access
Click Here for Remote Access
Mon, 27 Feb, 2017 at 3:40 PM
Update Instructions > 1st Sep 17
There has been an issue with our update download links, for this one time we will need to download & update EVOPOS manually on one computer, please foll...
Wed, 13 Sep, 2017 at 9:21 AM